All closing sale orders have shipped! If you experience any issues with an order feel free to email me by clicking this bar.

Closing Sale Details!

Closing Sale Details! ✨

Happy Wednesday everyone! The shop is officially back open for you to be able to browse and use your reward codes. Now it's time to go through all of the details for the sale!
  • The closing sale event will begin Friday at 9 AM PST (noon EST) and go through Sunday at 11:59 PM PST (2:59 AM EST)! All orders placed during this time will receive a special freebie (photos to come). New releases will be up late tomorrow!
  • The entire shop (excluding grab bags and overlay tapes, which have their own deals) will be automatically 45% off - no code needed! However, this does mean that you won't be able to use reward codes once the sale starts, so send me an email if you need to redeem one after that point.
  • Misfit grab bags will be buy 1, get 1 free! You only need to add 1 to your cart to get the other for free (for example if you have 2 in your cart you'll receive 4 in your order). I'll only be stocking 10 bags in the shop each day (possibly more if I'm able), at different times in the day, to allow for more people to be able to snag some. However, there will be no limits.
  • Overlay tapes will be automatically 55% off, which is the largest discount on them yet!
  • All sticker sheets (not misfit bags or overlay tapes) will be unlimited stock, including custom scripts! All seasons of Foiled Twosday clear items have also been relisted.
  • You can mentioned ALL PR girls in the notes to receive all of their freebies instead of just 1!
Woo, that was a lot! Please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you all for an amazing 4 years ❤️
Sign In or Create Account